項次
國家
城市
辦事處/台貿中心email
聯絡地址
聯絡電話
1
印度
孟買
駐孟買辦事處
mumbai@taitra.org.tw
CENTER 1, 11TH FLOOR, UNIT NO. 8,   WORLD TRADE CENTER, CUFFE PARADE,   MUMBAI - 400 005, INDIA
91 - 22 - 22163074
2
清奈
台北世界貿易中心駐清奈辦事處
chennai@taitra.org.tw
Challam Tower, 3rd Fl., No. 113, Dr. Radhakrishnan Road,   Mylapore, Chennai-600 004, Tamil Nadu, India 
91 - 44 - 30063616
3
加爾各答
駐加爾各答辦事處
kolkata@taitra.org.tw
Unit N 1516, Diamond Heritage   16, Strand Rd, Kolkata, 700001   West Bengal, India
91 - 33 - 40042796
4
新德里
新德里辦事處
newdelhi@taitra.org.tw
Rm. 1545, 15th Floor, Eros Corporate Tower, Nehru Place, New Delhi-110019, India
91-11-6615-5130
5
孟加拉
達卡
達卡台貿中心
dhaka@taitra.org.tw
12-B, Navana Tower, 45 Gulshan Avenue Gulshan 1,   Dhaka-1212, Bangladesh 
880 - 2 - 9840704
6
菲律賓
馬尼拉
馬尼拉台貿中心
inquiry.manilattc@gmail.com
3rd Floor, Pacific Star Building,   Sen. Gil J. Puyat Ave. corner Makati Ave.,   Makati City, Philippines
63 - 02 - 5517349
7
越南
胡志明市
駐胡志明市辦事處
hcmcity@taitra.org.tw
16Fl., Central Plaza Office Building, No.17, Le Duan Str., Dist.1,    Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
84 - 28 - 39390837
8
馬來西亞
吉隆坡
吉隆坡台貿中心  
 
kl@taitra.org.tw
Suite 20.01, Level 20, Wisma Goldhill,   67 Jalan Raja Chulan, 50200 Kuala Lumpur,   Malaysia
60 - 3 - 20312388
9
緬甸
仰光
仰光台貿中心
yangon@taitra.org.tw
Room 206, Union Business Center,   Nat Mauk Road,   Bahan Tsp. Yangon
95 - 1 - 8603461
10
澳大利亞
雪梨
雪梨台貿中心
sydney@taitra.org.tw
Suite16.01, Level 16, 55 Clarence Street,   Sydney, NSW 2000, Australia  
61 - 2 - 92794800
11
日本
大阪
大阪台貿中心
osaka@taitra.org.tw
520 ATC O's N Bldg., 2-1-10, Nanko-Kita, Suminoe-Ku, Osaka 559-0034   559-0034 大阪府大阪市住之江區南港北2-1-10 ATCビル520 
81 - 6 - 66149700
12
哈薩克
阿拉木圖
阿拉木圖台貿中心
almaty@taitra.org.tw
5, Al-Farabi Ave., Building 2A, Office 203,   Business Center "Nurly Tau",   Almaty 050059, Republic of Kazakhstan
7 - 727 - 2777848
13
阿拉伯聯合大公國
杜拜
杜拜台貿中心
dubai@taitra.org.tw
PO Box 5852   Dubai, UAE
971 - 4 - 3967814
14
伊朗
德黑蘭
德黑蘭台貿中心
tehran@taitra.org.tw
4F, No. 47, Banisi St.,   Nelson Mandela (Africa) Blvd.,   Tehran, Iran
98 - 21 - 88794243
15
科威特
科威特市
科威特台貿中心
kuwait@taitra.org.tw
9th floor Mazaya Tower 2,   Al Mutanabi St., Al Sharq   State of Kuwait
965 - 2226 - 1971
16
土耳其
伊斯坦堡
伊斯坦堡台貿中心
istanbul@taitra.org.tw
Eski Buyukdere Caddesi, Meydan Sok No: 3   Veko Giz Plaza, Kat.:13,    Maslak 34396, Istanbul, Turkey
90 - 212 - 2904000
17
埃及
開羅
開羅台貿中心  
cairo@taitra.org.tw

4th Floor, Plot No. 69, Sector 1, Fifth Settlement,   New Cairo   Egypt
20 - 100 - 7182522
18
阿爾及利亞
阿爾及爾
阿爾及爾台貿中心
algiers@taitra.org.tw
36 Chemin Sidi Yahia, Lot No.4, Hydra, Alger, Algeria
213-2160-8114
19
奈及利亞
拉哥斯
拉哥斯台貿中心
lagos@taitra.org.tw
B9F, SAPETRO Towers, No.1, Adeola Odeku St.,   PMB 80145, Victoria Island,  Lagos, Nigeria 
234 - 806 - 2875420
20
肯亞
奈洛比
奈洛比台貿中心
nairobi@taitra.org.tw
I&M Bank House, 4th Floor,   2nd Ngong Avenue,   P.O. Box 19363-00202,  Nairobi, Kenya
254 - 20 - 2711187
21
南非
約翰尼斯堡
約翰尼斯堡台貿中心
johannesburg@taitra.org.tw
GROUND FLOOR,5 CRADOCK AVENUE   , ROSEBANK 2196 , JOHANNESBURG, RSA
27 - 11 - 2682006
22
義大利
米蘭
米蘭台貿中心
milan@taitra.org.tw
VIA STRADIVARI, 4, 20131 MILANO-ITALY  
39 - 02 - 20241008
23
匈牙利
布達佩斯
布達佩斯台貿中心
budapest@taitra.org.tw
H-1056 Budapest, Vaci Utca 81, 1 emelet, Hungary 
36 - 1 - 2664662
24
保加利亞
索菲亞
索菲亞台貿中心
sofia@taitra.org.tw
Business Park Sofia, Building 2, 5 Fl.,   1766 Sofia, Bulgaria 
359 - 2 - 4899736
25
俄羅斯
聖彼得堡
聖彼得堡台貿中心  
stpetersburg@taitra.org.tw

62, 3-я линия В.О.   Санкт-Петербург 199178   Россия
7 - 812 - 6773368
26
俄羅斯
莫斯科
莫斯科台貿中心  
moscow@taitra.org.tw

3F, 24/2 TVERSKAYA ST.,   KORPUS 1, GATE 4,   MOSCOW 125009, RUSSIA
7 - 495 - 2342988
27
巴西
聖保羅
巴西台貿中心  
brazil@taitra.org.tw

Av. Paulista, 1274 - 13° Andar, São Paulo   - SP - Brasil, CEP 01310-200 
55 - 11 - 32831811
28
墨西哥
墨西哥市
墨西哥台貿中心
mexico@taitra.org.tw
Bosque de la Reforma 758,   Col. Bosque de Las Lomas, C.P.11700,   Mexico City, Mexico
52 - 55 - 52458889
29
美國
紐約
駐紐約辦事處
newyork@taitra.org.tw
One Penn Plaza, Suite 2025, New York, NY 10119, U. S. A.
1 - 212 - 9041677
30
美國
舊金山
舊金山台貿中心
sf@taitra.org.tw
5201 Great America Parkway, Suite 306, Santa Clara, CA 95054-1122 U.S.A.
1 - 408 - 9885018
31
加拿大
多倫多
多倫多台貿中心
toronto@taitra.org.tw
2 Queen Street East, Suite 1410,   Toronto, Ontario, Canada M5C 3G7
1 - 416 - 3639946

back